Focus North Texas- March 26th and 27th. For more information.

savethedateflyer- final








Calling All UT-Arlington City and Regional Planning Program Alumni

The School of Urban and Public Affairs at the University of Texas at Arlington has begun the accreditation process for the Master’s program in City & Regional Planning and UTA is asking for help in ensuring that the program will serve your needs as the future employers and colleagues of our graduates, as well as they are the future representatives of the planning profession. The Planning Accreditation Board (PAB) will be conducting the review from February 1, 2015 – February 4, 2015. The program’s engagement with alumni, the American Planning Association, and with practicing planning professionals is an important consideration in retaining accreditation.

On February 3, 2015, the PAB will be engaging with alumni during lunch from 12:00 p.m. to 1:45p.m. Lunch will be provided by the university. Please reserve a ticket below if you are interested in attending. We will contact you with the lunch location once we have an accurate count of attendees.

Reserve your spot here:

Alumni Lunch Reservation