Section Officers

DirectorChelsey Cooper, chelsey.cooper@kimley-horn.com

Director-ElectSteven Duong, AICP, steven.duong@aecom.com

Treasurer: Steve Sims AICP, Stevesi@plano.gov

Secretary: Shelby Dolson, dolson.shelby@gmail.com

Professional Development Officer: Ken Schmidt, AICP, CNU-A, kensc@plano.gov

Communications Coordinator: Ross Kahn, LEED Green Associate, ross.kahn@deshazogroup.com

Networking Coordinator: Kelsey Berry, Kelsey@gatewayplanning.com

Emerging Planning LeaderKathryn Rush, KRush@nctcog.org

Focus North Texas ChairBrooks Wilson, Brooks.Wilson@wilplan.com

Past DirectorAlexis Jackson, alexis.jackson@farmersbranchtx.gov

Leave a Reply