Section Officers

Director:  Steven Duong, AICP, steven.duong@aecom.com

Director Elect: Drew Brawner, AICP, drew.brawner@kimley-horn.com

Treasurer: Mike Bell, AICP, mbell@plano.gov

Secretary: Kendall (Wendling) Howard, AICP, khoward@halff.com

Professional Development Officer: Ken Schmidt, AICP, CNU-A, kensc@plano.gov

Communications Coordinator: Kendra Cobbs, AICP, kendrac@plano.gov

Networking Coordinator: Kelsey Berry, kelsey@gatewayplanning.com

Emerging Planning LeaderKathryn Rush, krush@nctcog.org

Focus North Texas ChairBrooks WilsonAICP, brooks.wilson.aicp@gmail.com

Programs Chair: Ross Kahn, LEED AP BD+C, ross.kahn@deshazogroup.com

Past DirectorsAlexis Jackson 2014, Brandon Gonzalez 2015, Chelsey Cooper 2016

Leave a Reply